Home
International Travel
Domestic Travel
Cats
Dogs
Crates & Cages
Check-In
About Pet Travel
Tranquillisation/Sedation
Bookings
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Testimonials
Links
dog cages transportation

 

Testimonials - Asia

Africa | Asia | Australia | Europe | Middle East | New Zealand | North America | Pacific Islands | South America | UK

19 April 2017
WAYNE cat to Tokyo, Japan
Hi, I met up Wayne cat and on our way home now! Thank you very much for great service AAA+++ And wish you the best!!
Regards,
Hiroko Iida


6 April 2017
PAN dobermann pup to Tokyo, Japan
Hi Lisa, Heard from Mariko about 8pm last night. Pan was good and happy. Thanks a million. The communication has been brilliant.
Regards
Lynette 

31 December 2016
CHILLY labrador cross to Singapore
Hi, arrived in one piece.  SG end not as efficient as NZ end - AVA office doesn't open until 8.30am (we landed at 5.30am) so while SAT customs could do their bit - Craig is back at the Changi Airport waiting on AVA to release Chilly.  Chilly travelled well so can't wait to get her home.
Will keep you posted
Thanks
Claire


24 December 2016
CHAIRMAN MAO & EVA cats to Jakarta, Indonesia
Many thanks to all of you for your help with the cats. The cats are in quarantine at the moment but we are looking forward to seeing them soon... Thanks for all your help with the relocation. They were delivered about 2 hours ago and are in very good spirits considering their long journey.  We are very grateful that they are both so happy (if a little hot) 
Sam and Chris


11 September 2016
HARRY labrador to Jakarta, Indonesia
Dear Lisa, Harry arrived safely and soundly at our home in Jakarta last evening. He's healthy and calm as usual but does seem a little tired and disoriented. I would like to thank you all very much for having taken such excellent care of him and for making sure his journey went smoothly and for ensuring he is fine every part of the journey. You have made this experience a lot easier and less stressful for us. I must say that VenturePet are the best transport agents we have ever had. Thank you again for everything you've done, and Harry sends his love
Warmest regards,
Fitria


9 September 2016
ZORRO springer spaniel to Dili, Timor-Leste
Thanks so much for all of your help Lisa.  We could not have done it without you. Zorro will be in for a surprise with the heat here in Dili after the cold in Wgtn.  I imagine he’ll be in the pool as often as he can or in an air conditioned room!
Warm regards
Vicki
Zorro arrived safe and sound, and already installed at our house (where he has to be quarantined from other animals for a couple of weeks.)  He's a bit tired but otherwise seems his usual self.  Thanks for your part in making this happen. 
Cheers, Rick


27 May 2016
ERNIE wheaten terrier to Tokyo, Japan
Hi Lisa, We're reunited! So good to see Ernie! He was very stinky and a bit sorry for himself but all in one piece and very happy to see us!
A Very long and drawn out process to get him collected (back and forth between the offices) but we made it and changed his towels and now driving the 8 hours to our new home in Akita. Thanks so much for your help and your updates!
Cheers
Jen


27 April 2016
KOBE labrador to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hi Lisa, Kobe arrived safely and in good spirit. Glad to be reunited and woofed down a hearty meal. Our sincere thanks and appreciation for a job well done. We will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a reference.
Best regards.
Chris Lioe


3 March 2016
CARA cat to Penang, Malaysia
Hi Lisa, Cara has arrived and has settled in quite well. Last night she was a little unsettled but this morning after breakfast she quietened down a lot. Once our furniture is here she can have her favourite bed to go under when she wants to hide away. She seems to have commandeered the top of the kitchen cupboards at the moment and has slept most of the day. I will let you know how she goes over the next few months.  The big test will be out on the balcony.  We have not taken her out there yet in case she decides it is an escape route. Thank you for everything.
Best wishes,
Cyndy, Michael and Cara


13 February 2016
BARNABY jack russell terrier to Singapore
Hi Lisa, We are so thrilled with our dear little fella. Thank you so much for all your love and care he is just adorable. Barnaby has been a busy boy checking out his new home and is now about to go to bed. Not sure how much sleep I'll get but he will be exhausted I'm sure.
Will update again tomorrow.
Toni


4 February 2016
THE KID ragdoll kitten to Tokyo, Japan
Hi Lisa, Have just received photos of him coming out of his cage and getting his microchip number checked, he sure doesn't look fazed at all after such a long trip. Thank you again so very much for making this such a pleasant and hassle free experience.  I've told Jo Price she has to use you so hopefully you will hear from her in the next few days
Regards
Keryn


2 January 2016
MONTE maltese cross & KATIE cat to Tokyo, Japan
Hi Lisa, The flight ended up arriving at 11:15, but they didn't want us before 12 (and preferably closer to 1) so that they could do the paperwork. We went to cargo, animal quarantine and customs; each time doing quite a bit of waiting, quite a bit of reviewing paperwork, and quite a bit more waiting! Everyone was polite and thorough. We finally got cleared about 2 hours later. Monte and Katie were both well and looked good. They were very happy to see me. They have both settled into the new house and are eating and drinking well. Katie is doing circuits and Monte is siting by our feet. Some photos follow.
Thanks so much for all you have done for them.
Carolyn


18 December 2015
GORO cat to Tokyo, Japan
Hi Lisa, Thank you very much for your arrangement with Goro's export. Goro arrived at our new house in Japan, and he is fine now thanks to you!! Thank you very much for your everything that you have done Goro and us. Our family is so relieved that Goro is good
Kind regards
Megumi


14 October 2015
FELIX FOX cat to Singapore
Hi Lisa, Just wanted to drop you a note to say a big thank you for the care you took of Felix Fox! He's happy as lorry and has settled right in. Thanks again,
James and Caroline (and Felix Fox)


3 September 2015
ZEUS Rhodesian ridgeback puppy to Hong Kong
Well Zeus is here and is happy and playful. Just trying to get him to eat and will give him a bath. I can’t tell you how happy he was when he met us and got out of the cage.
Fiona


11 August 2015
OLIVER cat to Hong Kong
Hi Lisa, He did a tour of the flat and is now hiding under the couch but otherwise seems fine. Thank you for arranging his safe delivery.
Mary


27 July 2015
NOVA shih tzu cross to Singapore
Hi Lisa, Nova is safe and happy in Singapore. Thanks again for all your help.Here is a picture following his haircut today. He's looking very dapper!! Thanks!
Josh


15 April 2015
PICO yorkshire terrier cross & SUKI miniature dachshund to Singapore
Hi Lisa, Just letting you know both dogs arrived safely and are settling in really well in their new home. Yesterday was a long day but we made it in the end! Thank you for all your help :)
Anna


20 March 2015
LICKETY maltese pup to Hong Kong
Hello Lisa, Lickety just handed over to Terry's helper, very happy at new home. I'm sure she will enjoy her new life here.  Many thanks for the job & have a nice weekend.
Best Regards
Andie


5 February 2015
DASH bichon cross & ENZO lhasa apso cross to Singapore
Hi Lisa, well here they are my 2 perfect furry babies!! Arrived in fantastic condition and we were 'all' very happy to see one another. Thank you once again for all your work and support in helping us bring our boys to Singapore.
Kindest regards, Sharon, Nick, James and Katie


13 January 2015
MISTER cat to Hong Kong
Greetings, Thanks Mr has arrived safe and well, Wow, so much paperwork, but we got there in the end. Thank you so much...
Great service...again!  
Sean Rahui


9 January 2015
BELLA labrador to Singapore
Hi Lisa, VenturePet been a very good experience to us. 
Thank you
Kate Bridgeman


5 January 2015
Fellini cat to Chaozhou, China
Hi Lisa, Happy New Year. I went back to China and Fellini is enjoying his life in my home, with my parents' care.
Thanks for your service.
Kind regards,
Vincent


20 December 2014
MINI pomeranian cross & MINO pomeranian to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Hi Lisa, They are arrived home safe. They are sleeping and getting rest. I spent a lot of time to pick them up cause of paperwork too many process. Thank you very much.
Tommy


19 December 2014
Fellini cat to Chaozhou, China
Much appreciated for your update Lisa. Thanks for your effort and have a great Christmas.He was enjoying cuddling with my parents last night as he knew them very well when they were in my NZ home.
Kind regards,
Vincent

12 December 2014
ARNIE griffon to Singapore
Hi Lisa, many thanks for taking such good care of Arnie. Arnie arrived in Sg in great shape.  He is so happy and socialising with Alfie, my Frenchy. I have some pics of Arnie. Thanks
Ramona



5 December 2014
BALDRICK yorkshire terrier to Singapore
Hi Lisa, we have Baldrick and he is all good just wanted to get out of cage. I am so pleased he is here and he has made himself comfortable already. Thank you very much for your help and the safe delivery of our dog Baldy =)
Cheers Annie

May 6, 2014
REGGIE & RONNIE tonkinese cats to Singapore
Hi Lisa, All went really smoothly from MAF check to AVA inspection. As it turned out by coincidence the aircrafts Captain on SQ286 is my neighbour in Singapore , Tim said the ground crew were really good in NZ and came and asked him to turn up the heat a bit in the pressurised hold for the cats before takeoff. The cats arrived in really good condition to home, both ate a can of food straight away and went straight to the dirt box - so obviously hardly missed a stride. Today they are sleeping a lot. We’re all really happy. A big thanks to you Lisa and the VenturePet team for helping make the move so professional and seamless.
Kind regards,
Brett


March 8, 2014
WHEATY 19 year old siamese cat to Shanghai, China
Pleased to say that Wheaty has arrived home!!! She seems well and full of smooches and purring like mad!!! Well done her! What a journey! Thanks millions Lisa for such professional care en route.
Jackie and Gabor and Wheaty of course!


March 3, 2014
MAKAYLA chihuahua cross & CRUZE pomeranian cross to Jakarta, Indonesia
Thank you very much Lisa for all that you have done. It took Cruise a day to adjust but both are happy and well. Loving the swimming pool and learning to sit still on the scooter. Thanks again
Mandy


February 22, 2014
JIMBOB jack russell terrier pup to Hong Kong
He arrived safe and sound. I fly out tomorrow for a week, but Lily will keep you up to date. He's beautiful. 
Tom


January 9, 2014
MONTY mini schnauzer to Singapore
Hi Lisa, Monty arrived safe and sound last night. He couldn't wait to get out of his crate to play. Had a good night and is now exploring the house. Thanks for everything!
Rachel


January 8, 2014
LUCY griffon to Bangkok, Thailand
Hi Lisa, Lucy arrived in Bangkok full of life jumped out of her cage to lick Alans face, immigration took maybe 5 minutes, but we spent 2 and a half hours earlier in the day getting the paper work sorted out and going from office to office. Flight to Phuket only one hour, arrived on time, first out and now running around her new home. We are both thrilled with her and thank you both for all the hard work in getting her here. I will email a few more pictures in the coming weeks once she is fully settled.
Many thanks Jenny & Alan


November 19, 2013
NICO cat to Singapore
Hi Lisa, He arrived safe and sound Friday night and has settled back into life here in Singapore. He is happy and eating well.
Thanks for your help.

Graham

October 24, 2013
TYSON, KYLA rottweiller pups & JIMMY yorkshire terrier pup to Singapore
Hi Lisa, Just to inform you that all the three pups arrived safely.  all doing great!  thank you so much.
Regards,
Kelly


October 14, 2013
white Swiss shepherd pup to Singapore
Hi Lisa, We got the puppy safe and sound :) thank you so much!!!
Wei Ni Tan


September 27, 2013
JOY, FUN, HAPPY west highland white terrier pups to Singapore
Hi Lisa, All the 3 pups arrived safely in their crates at about 4 pm Singapore time. They are very active, and are eating well. 
Thank you very much.
Best regards, 

Kelly

September 25, 2013
KIRBY & TRAVIS Welsh pembroke corgi pups to Singapore
Hi Lisa, both pups travelled good and arrive full drive, thanks very much for your professional services.
Cheers
Lyn


July 16, 2013
SEVI cat to Singapore
Hi Lisa, I've picked Sevi up and he's in great condition. A thousand thank yous!!
Here he is checking out the new apartment. :)
Melisa


July 10, 2013
POLAR chow chow pup to Singapore
Hi Lisa, Polar arrived safely this afternoon.  He looks well & no jet lag . Thank you so much . 
Regards,  Kelly


June 30, 2013
ONYX cat to Penang, Malaysia
Hi, he is doing great. He was famished when he arrived and the custom was a nightmare to do but he is fine. This is his picture at home. Thanks for everything.
Nur Farahin Sulaiman


June 19, 2013
BOSCO boxer pup to Hong Kong
Hi, we got Bosco safely back to our house. He is doing great and already taken to our family. See the attached pics. everything went smoothly at the airport. Thanks Lisa for the great work.
Jason Wiltshire


April 22, 2013
LOU welsh pemborke corgi to Singapore
Hello Lisa, Thank you thank you so much for all your help all this while!!
Lou has just finished his vet clearance and we are heading home now!! (: he looks so very adorable and we love him so much.. Attached is a picture of him in the crate, still looking active and excited to get out and have a run.  can't wait to introduce him to the rest of the family, he's a lovable chap like you said!! Thank you so much once again, really appreciate your help and dedication for making it possible to being Lou here safely.  
Cheers,
Elsa


March 6, 2013
TRAMP labrador cross, BELLA labrador, FISH & CHIPS cats to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hi Lisa, They have all arrived safe and sound! To start with they were all a bit dazed but Tramp has already started to guard the property :-) Chip is asleep in my cupboard and Bella and Fish are investigating their new surroundings! 
Things here went pretty smoothly, it took a bit of time but they were in an air conditioned holding area. 
Thank you so much for looking after them!
Warm regards, Sandra


December 5, 2012
RASCAL & MERCI labradors to Singapore
Hi Lisa, Both of them are back in Singapore safe and sound. They might need a couple of days to get used to the weather though!
Regards
Ian


October 31, 2012
FRANKIE husky cross to Singapore
Hi Lisa, Just to let you know that Frankie is a very happy but exhausted doggy after a busy first day in his new home here in Singapore (not to mention his big travel adventure yesterday). Long walk in the morning before it got too hot (met his first monkeys - I think he believes they are like huge cats), car ride to watch some tennis with me and then his first swim in our pool with the kids after school, another walk and finally ....collapsing on my bed in the evening. I think he has made himself at home! Thank you both for helping get him safely to us -we adore him already. Very much appreciated.
Cheers,
Elle Grant


September 28, 2012
MABEL cat to Singapore
Hi Lisa! Mabel has arrived safe and sound in Singapore.. Shes already claimed my bed for her own. Thanks so much for all the assistance you've rendered getting her back to me! It has all been greatly appreciated.
Thanks and my very best regards,
Sean Huang


July 31, 2012
WINSTON & CHURCHILL cats to Singapore Lisa, Just got Winston and Churchill home! A bit stinky and tired (the cats) but otherwise good. They are exploring their new house.  Many thanks for your care
Justin and Claire Potter


July 17, 2012
CODY & LEVI shetland sheepdogs to Manila, Philippines
Hi Lisa, Thanks for all your help.  Dogs are great - photo of them with my daughter. They arrived at the house around 12.30am. Thank you so much for everything - really appreciate it.
Best regards
Norman


May 14, 2012
SANTA border collie cross to Tokyo, Japan
Hi Lisa, Thank you for sending me the copies. I have forwarded them to Japan MAF. Margaret is attentive and friendly and nice. Thank you indeed for your assistance and help this time. Please say hello to Bruce too.
I appreciate your service.
Miyuki


May 10, 2012

BUDWEISER jack russell terrier to Hong Kong

Hi Lisa, Just wanted to let you know Budweiser arrived this morning and in fine form.
I Skyped my family at home earlier and he seems to be settling in excellently. Thanks for all your organization.

Regards,
Robert


April 28, 2012

LEE mainecoon kitten to Singapore

Hi Lisa, Lee has arrived safe and sound!! Thank you very much for all your hard work in getting him here I very much appreciate it.   Paperwork was a nightmare at the airport 2 hours! But he is now home straight out of the cage like nothing happened. Enjoying loads of TLC

Warm regards
Philip


March 29, 2012

MURPHY HOOK cat to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dear Lisa, Thank you very much, Murphy Hook is doing fine, I got her this morning.

Brgds Dzul


October 29, 2011

ARBU labrador to Shenzhen, China

Hi Lisa and VenturePet staff, Thanks for all your help and service...Arbu arrived China safe and sound yesterday. It was obviously a really big and long trip for him and he might need a few days to recover.
Thanks Lisa, for the updated information you have given me during the trip - it really helped to know he was OK.

Many thanks for you all :)
Esther He 


October 13, 2011

2SPOT british bulldog to Singpaore

Dear all, I am pleased to inform you that the pup arrived safe and sound.
Thank you all for the great arrangement.
It was my pleasure to work with you.
With Kindest Regards,
Martin
Pet Movers (S) Pte Ltd


August 10, 2011

MCCAVITY cat to Bangkok, Thailand

Hi Lisa, I arrived at the airport to this wide eyed cat looking at me out of his cage.  
When I got McCavity back to the apartment we had a big cuddle then I put him into a small room to settle him. All he waited was to explore his new home.  He is now sitting on my knee while I'm sending this email.
Thank you so much for your professionalism and vast knowledge when arranging McCavity's safe travel to Bangkok. 

Kind regards
Jill and Brett Kane   


August 9, 2011

SURI cat to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Thanks  lisa, suri is fine here

Rusnah


July 15, 2011

HENRY golden retriever to Singapore

Lisa, Thank you so much for all your help you have been fantastic to deal with.
Just to let you know that henry has arrived at the apartment and is fine health but very very tired straight to sleep on the rug in the lounge. Thank you soo much once again. You’re a legend lisa really appreciate all your hard work would recommend you to anyone.

Thanks again, regards
Matt and kate


July 7, 2011

BUDDY bichon cross poodle to Singapore

Hi Lisa, Sorry meant to email you when we first got home but its been a little hectic,  he's all settled in and bathed and now sleeping!  Once again, thank you so much for your help....we are very pleased to have Buddy save and sound with us.

Regards,
Jay Carroll


June 28, 2011

RAMBO bichon cross to Hong Kong

Hi Lisa,Thanks so much for your help! Rambo arrived safely on Sat morning. He was doing very well even after a long flight but HK is just a bit too hot for him! :P so I took him for grooming right away.
Love from Rammy xx


May 9, 2011

DASH british bulldog to Singapore

Hi Lisa
I have been in contact with the new owners several times over the weekend. He seems to have settled in well and looks very happy in the pictures. Thanks for all the hard work on getting him there.

Cheers
Amanda


April 30, 2011

ALI poodle to Seoul, Korea

Hi Lisa,
I and Ali arrived in Korea without any trouble. Thank you for your organising his safe journey to Korea. When he arrived in korea he was in very good condition. I didn't expect that.  I had a good time in the motel in Auckland which you recommended. The owner is very kind to us. Thank you for your great help

Best regards Oliver Son


April 27, 2011

PHOENIX birman kitten to Singapore

Hi Lisa, Phoenix has arrived safe and sound. I picked him up from the airport and had him checked and vaccinated by the vet at Changi; he purred the whole time, and spent the car ride home alternately dosing and yelling that he was hungry, LOL.
I’ve settled him in his own room for the night – he was in the mood to play, but I’m hoping he’ll drift off to sleep, as it’s the small hours of the morning here and I’m heading to bed in a few minutes.
Thank you so much for all your help with getting our little boy to us.. We really appreciate it.

Cheers,

Karen

March 3, 2011

GIGI & MATE british bulldogs to China

Hi Lisa, They have arrived safely, and they are very well
Thx alot
 
Regards
Jackson


January 26, 2011

HAHA & MOMO cat to Kaohsiung, Tawian

Hi Lisa, Momo and haha are with me now :) .. alot of documents and procedures to go through
before I can pick them up, but brought them back in the end.
Thank you for everything :D

Kind regards
Jason



October 6, 2010

MEIMEI Chihuahua to Taipei, Taiwan

Hi Lisa,
Just emailing to let you know Meimei has arrived in Taiwan this morning. she’s fine and very exciting to see her ‘mother’.
She is not very friendly to the other little Chihuahua at Taiwan home. Doesn’t want to anybody touch her toys.
Many thanks for your help during the whole process.  You have nice day.

Thanks
Maggie


May 20, 2010
MOMO Chihuahua to Qingdao, China
Hi lisa,
Thanks very much for all your help. And thanks to Margarite, she was great!
I would definitely recommend others to use your company!!
Have a good day!
Regards
Lisa


April 25, 2010
TULLA golden retriever to Shanghai, China
Hello Lisa,
Yes, my sweet natured pup is with us.  She arrived at 2am on Friday morning and was just so happy to see me.  We had a long stroll at 3am, then she slept for a few hours.  Friday morning she met the other dogs of the compound and got on famously.  You were right, she just took everything in her stride. The furniture arrived early Friday morning and I closed her into a bedroom.  She didn't even bark at the guys.
At present she doesn't let us out of her sight. Again, many thanks for your care and concern.
Regards, Sheryn 


March 29, 2010
TUI cat to Jakarta, Indonesia
Hi Lisa,
Tui is in Jakarta and been quarantined for two weeks.
Thank you for all your help in assisting us all the way.

Yours sincerely,
Nina

Indonesian Embassy

March 10, 2010
COFFEE kitten to Hong Kong
Dear Lisa,
I received Coffee already at 0730 (HONG KONG TIME). She is lovely and adorable.
Thanks all of you !!!
Coffee and I are at home now ...... she is exploring the new home ...... but she pissed on the clothes .... she did not piss on the sand ...... maybe she will get used to the sand later ..... hehe

Best regards,

Andy

March 4, 2010
PEGASUS, PAPPILON, PAQUITO, PIERRE, ORMOND kittens to Hong Kong
Hi Lisa
I'm sure you already know but the kittens arrived safe and sound, very ready to take on life in Hong Kong.
Thanks for all your coordination.

Kind regard
Connell Weston.

…The kittens were very talkative in the carry cages on their way back to their new address in Hong Kong. 
Once again a big THANK YOU for all your efforts in getting them their safely. 

Regards
Pauline


February 11, 2010
SCHNUURUN cat to Manila, The Philippines
Dear Lisa and Bruce,
Schnuurun has arrived safely and was delivered to us late Tuesday night.  She was hot, a bit disheveled and rather smelly!  Surprisingly, she was happy to submit to a shower and after some food and water, she settled down well, sleeping as usual on my bed.  This morning she met up with the rest of the family and she has been purring constantly enjoying all the attention!  
Thank you very much for all your help in relocating her to Manila.  I am so happy to have her back with me.

With best regards,
Gloria Hung


September 6, 2009
SAM Labrador to Hong Kong
Hi Lisa
Sam arrived safely yesterday, all the paperwork was in order so the retrieval process was quick and painless. We had some food with us which he vacuumed down in a hurry. He’s still getting used to the heat but seems to be settling in ok. Thanks for all your help, I’m very happy with the result

Cheers

Alan Wilson

August 18, 2009
FRED cat to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hi Lisa & Bruce,
Thank you very much for taking care of Fred and I am very happy that he didn't bite anyone! I am also just arrived KL. Hot in here!
Anyway, I am appreciated you guy's excellent and friendly service. Hope can go to NZ again someday.

Take care and thanks again.
Karen


August 10, 2009
CHOCOPAWS & KISS kittens to Moscow, Russia

Dear Lisa,
The kittens arrived safe and are already at home. Having rest after such a long voyage. You did a very good job. Thank you very much. 
 thank you again and best regards from my little and brave girls
It was a pleasure for me to work with you and your company.

Warm wishes,
Katya


February 16, 2009
CULO labrador to Osaka, Japan
Dear Lisa,
Culo has landed at Osaka on Friday evening and has been handed over to Ms.Miyano.
Everything went smoothly as planned. Thank you very much for your support.

Best Regards,

Ken

February 13, 2009
SUMATRA labrador pup to Singapore
Hi:
Just to let you all know that Sumatra has safely arrived in singapore!  She bounced out of her kennel as if she'd just had a day at the park.  She is absolutely gorgeous and full of life.  On the way home, she alternated between chewing my hand, letting me rub her tummy, and curled up in my lap.  We introduced her briefly to Kawa, distributed lots of treats, and now we're hoping that we can get some sleep.  We took Sumi for a walk in the park, but she shows no signs of being ready to sleep!  

dorothy


January 16, 2009
PRINCESS cat to Tokyo, Japan
Hi Lisa,
Thank you for all of your help.  Princess arrived yesterday without a hitch and she is slowly getting used to her new home. She looks good (I think she has lost a bit of weight!) and is very snuggly (missed us I guess) so please pass on our thanks to the people at the Hillcrest Cat Motel who have obviously looked after her so well and once again thanks to you and VenturePet for making everything happen so smoothly.

Kind regards,
Sarah Corbett


January 6, 2009 3:53 p.m.
EMERALD cat to Singapore
Hi Lisa
Happy New Year to you too.  I was about to email you to let you know that we have picked up Emerald last night.  She’s been wondering around the apartment and finally came to bed with us.  Firstly, I want to thank you for looking after Emerald while she’s in NZ.  Can you pls give our personal thanks to the lady who picked her up and left a message on our phone of taking good care of her for us?
I have to say I wasn’t very impressed with the Singaporean officials the way how things were handled here.  Although Emerald doesn’t need to be quarantined, she arrived at 7pm and we didn’t get to pick her up till nearly 10pm. There were no instructions where she was supposed to be picked up and what documentations were required.  We were given numbers to call but every one of them seem to be telling us different instructions what we were needed. All they told us were to go the cargo terminal and our taxi driver didn’t even know where it was.  When we arrived at the airport, we left our passports at the apartment and we weren’t told that we need our passports even tho’ Craig already has a Singapore employment pass. We had to go back and get our passports!  We were given the ‘goose chase’ around.   Everything was pretty vague but it is an experience I supposed.  Had to say, nothing was straight forward probably a bit of lost in translation!
The most important thing is that Emerald got here safe and sound.
I would like to thank VenturePet and yourself again.

Cheers
Jeni


December 22, 2008
MACBETH scottish terrier to Hong Kong
Hi Lisa,
They did re-chip him.  What a horrible big needle they use as well!  They made us hold him down while they did it.  They didn’t care about his ISO chip and said it was HK law.  So we complied. 
He is very pleased to be back with his mum and dad, and still won’t let us out of his sight.  Scotties are quite rare in HK so he is already drawing a lot of attention.
Thanks very much for all your assistance in getting him here.  He appears to have been very content when he arrived and we were very impressed at the size of his cage, he had stacks of room.

Kind regards,
Fleur & James


November 6, 2008
MARCO  spoodle to Tokyo, Japan
Hi Lisa.
We called Japan and heard Marco is great and really happy to be with Jo's family. He already get on with them well which is good for him.
Thank you so much for your e-mail and take care of him.
We are leaving NZ but still friend of Michael and has got residence here. so maybe see you around and even Marco??!!!

Kind regard.
Yu Takayama



October 6, 2008
LOOKIE toy poodle to Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Dear Lisa and the team
Thank you for your kind consideration about our dog, Lookie.
Yesterday, we took Lookie at Senai Airport, Johor Bahru, Malaysia and brought to our house, which will be stay for about 1 years.
We found that Lookie was very healthy and even healthier than the condition of staying with us in NZ.
How can we thank you and the team.  Especially, we would like to express our sincere thanks to Margaret, we can imagine how much she gave an attention to our dog, Lookie.
We earnestly believe that VenturePet will grow with an excellent service to the animal transport continously.

Yours sincerely
Jinsoo Jeong and Seungsook Jeong

cat cages transportation
cat international transportation
NZMPI registered exporter number VENPET1, NZ Customs registered | © 2008 | website by Infoage